Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



It has been 5 years since Surface of Atlantic's sophomore album, A Frame Per Season, had been released and the group has announced their return with their forthcoming 3rd album, Fortunate Lives. The 10 track album was self produced and will be released September 25th of this year.

Track list:


1. Hollow Hills
2. Explosion
3. To the Lions
4. Wires
5. Oneida
6. Fortunate Lives
7. Slow Dawn
8. Harbour
9. Just Passing Through
10. A Far Off Place

Album Teaser

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar