Album download leak

SITE: TheNewToronto Official Website
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Interscope R&B artist Tory Lanez announced that he'll be releasing two brand new mixtapes on December 25, 2015. The first of which is "The New Toronto", which will be hosted by DJ Drama and Gangsta Grillz. Tory Lanez has released a couple songs recently but we can't say for sure which songs will be included on what project. Stay tuned for a track list.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Makaveli
2. New Toronto
3. Woods
4. Other Side
5. One Day
6. Round Here (feat. Brittney Taylor)
7. Kids From The West
8. Lord Knows Pt. 2
9. Traphouse (feat. Nice)
10. Them Days
11. Letter to the City

Submitted By

Traphouse (feat. Nyce)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar