Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tyler, the Creator has announced Cherry Bomb, his third album and the follow-up to 2013's Wolf. It'll be out in five days, and is currently available for pre-ordering over at iTunes; that's the artwork above. The announcement arrives alongside the launch of Tyler's Golf Media app, which can be downloaded now and features original content and music curated by the Odd Future leader. Fans who pre-order the album can download two tracks from the album, "DEATHCAMP" and "F***ING YOUNG/PERFECT". Complex reports that the the album's eleventh track features Kanye West and Lil Wayne.

Submitted By

Fucking Young/Death Camp

Submitted By

Track list (Standard Edition):


1. Deathcamp
2. Buffalo
3. Pilot
4. Run
5. Find Your Wings
6. Cherry Bomb
7. Blowmyload
8. 2Seater
9. The Brownstains
10. Fucking Young
11. Smuckers
12. Keep Da O’s
13. Okaga, CA

Perfect (feat. Kali Uchis & Austin Feinstein)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar