Album download leak

SITE: dlmetal

Track list:


01. Roll Wid Us
02. Shakespeare
03. Carried Away (feat. Josh Osho) [2016 Mix] 04. Comedy, Tragedy, History (2016 Mix)
05. Electro Livin
06. Something Inside My Head
07. Welcome to Dystopia
08. Peace
09. Yours and My Children
10. Find No Enemy
11. Fire in the Booth, Pt..1
12. Behind My Painted Smile
13. Absolute Power (2016 Mix)
14. Old Soul (feat. Niles “Asheber” Hailstones)
15. Malcolm Said It
16. Maangamizi
17. The Thieves Banquet
18. Murder Runs the Globe
19. Sun Tzu (feat. Niles “Asheber” Hailstones)
20. Mr. Fire in the Booth
21. Giants (feat. Kabaka Pyramid)
22. Dat Boy Akala
23. 10 Years Grindin

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar