Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Apollo Brown and Skyzoo have a brand new collaborative LP set to be released on September 30th, 2016 by Mello Music Group. Both artists have released multiple albums in the career, but this will be their first collaborative project with one another. The album is slated to be released on all digital platforms, both CD and Vinyl releases are prepared as well. The 15-track album contains features from Joell Ortiz, Stalley, Patty Crash, Conway and Westside Gunn.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Soapbox
2. One in the Same (feat. Patty Crash)
3. Jordans & a Gold Chain
4. A Couple Dollars (feat. Joell Ortiz)
5. Basquiat on the Draw (feat. Conway & Westside Gunn)
6. The Vibes
7. On the Stretch & Bob Show
8. Spoils to the Victor
9. Visionary Riches
10. They Parked a Bentley on the Corner
11. The Flyest Essence
12. Innocent Ambition
13. Care Packages
14. Payout (feat. Stalley)
15. Nodding Off

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar