Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Audio Push will release a brand new EP this Friday (April 8, 2016), The Stone Junction. The Rap duo out of California have been dropping mixtapes for the better half of a decade, but "The Stone Junction" will be their first commercial release. The 7-track project contains features from Jace (Two-9), Trae the Truth, B-Mac the Queen and Kap G, with production from Slade da Monster, Izze the Producer, Ducko McFli, Wondagurl and Rey Reel.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. BBQ Spot
2. Servin' (feat. B-Mac the Queen)
3. Vamonos (feat. Kap G)
4. Hard (feat. Trae the Truth)
5. Bring the Noise
6. Vibed Up Shawty
7. Same (feat. Jace)

Submitted By

Vamonos (feat. Kap G)

Submitted By

Servin' (feat. B-Mac the Queen)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar