Album download leak

SITE: viperial
REPORTED BY: Suspended



West Coast Hip Hop artist Berner is teaming up with Cypress Hill frontman B-Real for a third collaborative project. "Prohibition, Pt. 3" is set to be released on November 18th, 2016 featuring guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Dizzy Wright, Quez and B-Legit.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. First High
2. Vibes (feat. Dizzy Wright)
3. Freeway
4. Stories
5. FTB
6. Noise
7. Levitate (feat. Quez)
8. Pass (feat. B-Legit)
9. Smoke Box
10. Whole World
11. Stoners (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
12. Fuck Boy
13. On & On
14. Outro

Submitted By

Vibes (feat. Dizzy Wright)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar