Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



West Coast Rapper Berner will be releasing his brand new album "Packs" on December 23rd, 2016. The album features guest appearances from artists such as Quavo, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Paul Wall, Chevy Woods, Young Dolph, Mozzy, Quez, Kobe and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Halfway
3. Talk Is Cheap (feat. Young Dolph)
4. In the Mix (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods)
5. Float
6. 20K (feat. Mozzy)
7. Niice (feat. Quavo & Paul Wall)
8. Problems
9. Slow Down (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
10. Addict
11. T.K.I.L. (feat. Yung LB & Joe Ski)
12. Hurry (feat. Quez)
13. Clocking (feat. French Montana)
14. Fork in the Road
15. Twenty One (feat. Smiggz)
16. Chilled (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
17. Strains (feat. Kobe)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar