Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Blitz the Ambassador was born in Ghana, West Africa and began his rap career back in 2000 while he still lived in Africa. Over a decade ago he turned down deals with multiple major labels in favor of releasing music independently. After releasing multiple albums under his self-run label Embassy MVMT, he has since signed a deal with German label "Jakarta Records". His new album "Diasporadical" will be released worldwide on December 16th, 2016 on CD/Vinyl/Digital Download.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Act I
2. Hello Africa
3. Shine
4. Juju Girl
5. Act II
6. Heaven (feat. Tumi)
7. Ogya (feat. Akua Naru & Kamau)
8. If Dem No Know (feat. M.anifest)
9. Act III (feat. Somi)
10. Long Time Coming (feat. Patrice)
11. A(Wake)
12. Epilogue
13. Running (Bonus)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar