Album download leak

SITE: GangstaRapTalk
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Lately, Boosie Badazz has made it very clear that he plans on releasing a project very month of 2016 and it seems like he's following through on those plans. Boosie has already released independent albums in January and February of 2016, has already revealed plans to release his collaborative album with C-Murder in April, but he's now revealed two new projects. In addition to his next major album with Atlantic Records "Boosie Badazz: Bigger and Badder Than Ever", Boosie revealed plans to release a brand new mixtape in the month of March "Thug Talk". Expect this one sooner rather than later.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Thug Talk
2. Finish U
3. For da Love of Money
4. Reget It (feat. Webbie)
5. Wake Up (feat. Pimp C)
6. Off the Chain
7. TV
8. Rainbow
9. Retarded
10. Right Game Wrong Nigga
11. Street Wars
12. What You Know About
13. Menace II Society
14. No Surrender No Retreat
15. Found Love n U
16. Ga Away (feat. Z-Ro)
17. Thug Prayer

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Wake Up (feat. Pimp C)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar