Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



On August 24th Chase N Cashe will be releasing a brand new EP on iTunes. The 6-track project features Bankskee, Money Makin Nique, Supakaine and Davy Boy. This is going to be the third project he will release this year, with fans hoping for another full-length album before the end of the year. Though fans have come to expect a speedy output of new projects from CNC, his last album came only half a year ago so the wait for that album could extend into the winter months. CNC has gained a lot of respect in the Hip Hop Industry as a record producer, hopefully soon his solo work will reach the mainstream level.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Came Up
2. That Feelin' (feat. Bankskee)
3. 745 LI (feat. Money Makin Nique & Supakaine)
4. Big Bank Lil Bank (feat. Davy Boy)
5. Pray Vs. Prey
6. Gots 2 Have It
7. Ain't Got Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar