Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Chief Keef hit social media today to announce his first project since both sides of Bang 3 were released last year. "Two Zero One Seven" is set to be released on January 1st, 2017. Chief Keef hasn't revealed any details on a new record deal since he was dropped by Entertainment One in early 2016, so distribution for the project is unknown at press time.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. So Tree
2. Fix That
3. Empty
4. Reefah
5. Falling On The Floor
6. Short (feat. Tadoe)
7. Knock It Off
8. Hit The Lotto (Kash feat. Chief Keef)
9. Check
10. Dope Smokes
11. Control (feat. Tadoe)
12. Trying Not to Swear
13. Go
14. Telling It All
15. Stand Down (feat. Tadoe)
16. Running Late
17. Anything Gets You Paid

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar