Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



We've got another project on the way from Curren$y, he's been on a steady roll of releasing mixtapes since his last album dropped in November of last year. The latest will be released at 11:30 PM on November 30th, 2016 (November 31st for most), is it safe to assume we'll be getting "Andretti 12/30" also? Only time will tell.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Take You Higher
2. Real Family
3. Motto (feat. Corner Boy P)
4. NO State of Mind
5. Stayin Ready (feat. Tiny C Style)
6. There Go the Man
7. Fed Ex
8. Stack It
9. Hustlers
10. Slid
11. Another One (feat. TY & Mr Marcelo)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar