Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The release of Curren$y's latest project "Andretti 11/30" was accompanied by the announcement that Spitta will end the year with his twelfth and final mixtape of 2016 "Andretti 12/30". When will it be released you ask? Hmmm, I'm not sure. No word on when to expect Curren$y's next album with Atlantic, but considering he's grabbed the spotlight again might mean good things in 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Landed
2. Step Outside
3. Left My Keys
4. Stash House (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
5. Presidents
6. There Go The Man (feat. Corner Boy P)
7. Been Real
8. Open Air
9. Lookin Like Money (feat. Tiny C Style)
10. Motivation (feat. Mr. Marcelo & TY)
11. Above The Law (feat. Smoke DZA)
12. Pound (feat. 2 Chainz)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar