Album download leak

SITE: hotnewhiphop
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Rapper Curren$y has announced a brand new 6-track EP scheduled for release soon. "The Owners Manual" is executive produced by Cool & Dre, and contains no features. No release date yet but it's believed to be finished so expect it soon. Curren$y's also working on another collab project with The Alchemist.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Table of Contents
2. Sorry for the Wraith
3. Rain Stunts
4. Came Up
5. Forecast
6. Mallory Knox

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar