Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



B-Real announced the title of the new Cypress Hill album, Elephants On Acid, with HipHopDX. "It's pretty much in the finishing stages", B-Real adds during a recent visit with Dash Radio's PROPHETsioNELZ hosts DJ Nelz and DJ Prophet. "Muggs, i believe is, is mixing it"

Cypress Hill's last project, Rise Up, was released in 2010 and the Los Angeles native explains the delay in between the crew's albums. "Cypress Hill has always traditionally took one to two years to make an album", he says. "That's not counting the time that we tour and stuff like that. Just because we like to do a lot of work and Muggs likes to flip things 10 times over. What you start with may not be what ends up there, so when I did all my stuff i left the studio. I didn't take no demos, no nothing. I don't know what the fuck any of it sounds like until the very end."

B-Real On New Cypress Hill Album

Submitted By

Cypress Hill - Band Of Gypsies

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 Tusko (Intro)
2 Band of Gypsies 3:49
3 Put Em in the Ground
4 Satao (Interval)
5 Jesus Was a Stoner
6 Pass the Knife
7 LSD (Interval)
8 Oh Na Na
9 Holy Mountain (Interval)
10 Locos
11 Falling Down
12 Elephant Acid (Interlude)
13 Insane OG
14 The 5th Angel (Instrumental)
15 Warlord
16 Reefer Man 3:22
17 Thru the Rabbit Hole (Interlude)
18 Crazy
19 Muggs is Dead
20 Blood on My Hands Again
21 Stairway to Heaven

Submitted By

Reefer Man

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar