Album download leak

SITE: KDotsKorner
REPORTED BY: Suspended



It's been quite a while but Def Jam Recordings is finally back in the business of releasing compilation projects. It is the first time Def Jam will be releasing an album with themselves as the credited artist in over an entire decade. This album features content from Pusha T, YG, 2 Chainz, Desiigner, Dave East, Lajan Slim and new signee Amir Obe, features from Kanye West, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, 50 Cent, Nipsey Hussle and more. This one will be released in a few hours.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 2 Chainz - Big Amount (feat. Drake)
2. Pusha T - Circles (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Desiigner)
3. YG - One Time Comin'
4. Desiigner - Tiimmy Turner (Remix) [feat. Kanye West]
5. Lajan Slim - Haitians (feat. Rob Zoe)
6. Dave East - Stove Top
7. YG - I Wanna Benz (feat. Nipsey Hussle & 50 Cent)
8. Amir Obe - No Peace
9. Trap Beckham - Going Down
10. 070 Shake - Trust Nobody

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar