Album download leak

SITE: viperial
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Dizzy Wright and Philly rapper Demrick have a brand new collaborative project "Blaze With Us" that was released today, November 2nd, 2016, by EMPIRE Distribution. In addition to its digital retail release, Dizzy Wright released the project for free on his Soundcloud page. The project contains guest features from rap duo Audio Push, Berner and B Real.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. How Do You Want It
2. Roll My Weed
3. Got It Good
4. Hundreds of Thousands
5. No Chill (feat. Audio Push)
6. Cookies or Better (feat. Berner)
7. Skit
8. Outside
9. Roll Up
10. New Hippies (feat. B Real)
11. Getting High
12. Gotta Build
13. All She Do
14. Daily Basis
15. Blaze With Us

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar