Album download leak

SITE: xclusivejams



DJ Khaled is the latest of many Hip Hop artists to leave their label in favor of L.A. Reid and Epic Records. Not only has Epic signed Khaled and his imprint "We the Best Music Group", but Khaled is already preparing his first album under the new deal. "Major Key" will be the 9th album from DJ Khaled, expect some of the biggest stars in the world of Hip Hop on the album (as you should with any DJ Khaled album).

Submitted By

I Got the Keys (feat. Jay-Z & Future)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. I Got The Keys (feat. Jay-Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine's Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. Fuck Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don't Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travi$ Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress (with Mavado)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar