Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rapper Domo Genesis has just revealed that he'll be releasing his debut studio album "Genesis" on March 25, 2016. After the announcement was made on Odd Future Radio, the pre-order was immediately uploaded to iTunes. The album contains features from Tyler, The Creator, Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Anderson .Paak, Juicy J, King Chip, JMSN, Da$h and more. The lead single is titled "Dapper" and contains a feature from Anderson .Paak. Though this is Domo's debut solo album, he has released albums in the past as a member of the rap groups OFWGKTA and MellowHigh.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Awkward Groove
2. One Below
3. Wanderer (feat. Tay Walker)
4. Questions (feat. Da$h & Kendra Foster)
5. My Own (feat. JMSN)
6. Go (Gas) [feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Tyler, The Creator]
7. Coming Back (feat. Mac Miller)
8. Faded in the Moment (feat. Cam O'Bi)
9. Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Brother
11. All Night (feat. King Chip)
12. Lost and Found

Submitted By

Go (Gas) [feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J & Tyler, The Creator]

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • @diabetic51 Level 5
    March 24, 2016 at 5:10 pm

    Done with my first listen and I can say I believe this one is a winner. Solid and beautiful beats throughout that really carry the soul that I would expect from Domo. The features are great on each track and Domo goes in on every track. Well done Domo.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar