Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rapper E-40 has announced he'll be releasing two brand new albums on November 18th, 2016. "The D-Boy Diary - Book 1" & "The D-Boy Diary - Book 2" are 21 tracks in length each, the deluxe edition of the albums is a double disc album featuring both track lists. Book 1 features G-Eazy, Gucci Mane, Eric Bellinger, Kent Jones, New The Pharaoh, Ricco Barrino, Jazze Pha and many others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Stack it to the Ceiling
2. Straight To The Point (feat. Ezale & G-Eazy)
3. Savage (feat. Jazze Pha & B­-Legit)
4. Puttin’ in Work
5. Mr. Arm and Hammer (feat. Stresmatic)
6. Hunedz (feat. Rick Rock)
7. Fired Up (feat. Cousin Fik)
8. Bag On Me (feat. K.D. Stunts)
9. Say So (feat. iStevie)
10. Stay Away (feat. Eric Bellinger)
11. Somebody (feat. Ricco Barrino)
12. All Day (feat. Gucci Mane)
13. The Grit Don’t Quit (feat. Nef The Pharaoh)
14. Fake Lit (feat. June Onna Beat)
15. Goon Music (feat. Stresmatic)
16. Gangsta Song (feat. Kent Jones)
17. Blessed By The Game
18. We Flip (feat. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese & Stresmatic)
19. I Had It In a Drought (feat. Stresmatic)
20. Check (feat. Willy Will)
21. Made It Out (feat. Young Chu)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar