Album download leak

SITE: ICanLeaking
REPORTED BY: I Can Leaking



One quarter of the slaughter Joell Ortiz is one of the most active members of the Shady Records supergroup, constantly putting new music, remixes and freestyles out. He shows no sign of slowing down in 2016 as he's working away on his 4th solo album, 'That's Hip Hop'.

Other projects fans are hoping for from the Brooklynite are the long awaited 'Glass House' (with Slaughterhouse) and possibly a follow up to Illmind collab 'Human'.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Word-
2. Last Man Standing (featuring DJ Cazz)
3. Fall Back (featuring Billy Danze (of M.O.P.); DJ Cazz)
4. Reppin N.Y. (featuring Lil Fame (of M.O.P.); Kool G Rap)
5. Kill At Will (featuring Token)
6. Say What I Want (featuring Chris Rivers; DJ Cazz)
7. It's Time
8. Precious (featuring Raven Felix)
9. Trouble (featuring Zooka Joe; DJ Cazz)
10. Walk With Me (featuring Doo Wop; Tony Touch)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar