Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Kate Tempest has announced details of her new album Let Them Eat Chaos with a powerful teaser posted on YouTube.

The award-winning British poet and rapper will release the follow-up to her 2014 Mercury-nominated debut Everybody Down on 7 October after re-enlisting the talents of producer Dan Carey.

Tempest returned to the studio last year after finishing her recent novel The Bricks That Built The Houses, a “multi-generational tale of drugs, desire and belonging”.

Submitted By

album trailer

Submitted By

Track list:


“Picture a Vacuum”

“Lionmouth Door Knocker”

“Ketamine for Breakfast”

“Europe is Lost”

“We Die”



“Don’t Fall In”

“Pictures on a Screen”

“Perfect Coffee”



“Tunnel Vision”

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar