Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Searching" is the debut EP from Jamaican rapper Knox Brown, it will be released August 5th, 2016 through Virgin EMI Records. The EP contains 6 songs including features from Anderson .Paak, BJ the Chicago Kid and Kojey Radical. You can view the track list below as well as stream the lead single "No Slaves" featuring Anderson .Paak.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dear Mr. Brown
2. No Slaves (feat. Anderson .Paak)
3. Searching
4. Searching, Pt. II (feat. Kojey Radical)
5. The People
6. Harry's Code (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

Submitted By

No Slaves (feat. Anderson .Paak)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar