Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Lil B's tendency to load up his mixtapes with abnormally large-sized track lists has culminated in what seems to be a full year with no Lil B projects (2016). "Black Ken" was originally announced over a half-decade ago but The Based God confirmed through social media that it will indeed be his next project. Lil B made his name on flooding the internet with lengthy & frequent mixtapes, so though his fans were spoiled with constant content, the lack of music in 2016 has actually ended up giving The Based God more hype for one of his projects than he's had in quite some time.

Submitted By

My House (with Metro Boomin)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Produced by the BasedGod Intro
2. Still Run It
3. Bad Mf
4. Wasup JoJo
5. Hip Hop
6. DJ BasedGod
7. Berkeley
8. Free Life
9. Pretty Boy Skit
10. Young Niggaz
11. Getting Hot
12. Go Stupid Go Dumb
13. Global (feat. iLoveMakonnen)
14. Ride (Hold Up)
15. Mexico Skit
16. Zam Bose (in San Jose)
17. Go Senorita Go
18. Turn Up (Till You Can’t)
19. Ain’t Me
20. Raw
21. West Coast
22. The Real Is Back
23. Rawest Rapper Alive
24. Da Backstreetz
25. Rare Art
26. Show Promoter Skit
27. Live From the Island – Hawaii

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar