Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The project LOGICAL TERROR aims to communicate clear and meaningful messages through various musical and textual forms. All that may seem trivial, hides behind concepts and art forms far more complex than what you can experience at first listen. There is a total detachment between man as we have always known and the current one; there is no more focus on reality . The songs praise the progress of technology, even when adverse effects are reflected on our lives, and convey the awareness that we can no longer recognize ourselves. To describe these feelings the Italian group has chosen rhythmics,nu-metal steps and industrial prevailing fragments. The melodic appeal is superb, electronic inserts multiply the effect of the dynamics and the alternation of voices is cleverly structured.

After an intense and accurate process of songwriting, and pre-production in detail, the band entered the studio in the first half of 2010, complemented by Dualized and Eddy Cavazza, aka dysFUNCTION Productions, as an artistic production, to create their first album titled "Almost Human". Thanks to the excellent feeling reached between the parties, the final mix is a modern and sophisticated mix of metal, with strong industrial / symphonic influences . The final master was assigned to Forward Studios in Rome, edited by Ray Parenti.

After being well received by international critics, and reported as one of the best revelations of the year on major national magazines such as Rock Hard, Metal Hammer and Metal Maniac, "Almost Human" gets the attention of insiders, and on top of them the American label Reality Entertainment (Sybreed, Godhead, WASP), which signed the band for a worldwide distribution agreement.

In May 2011 "Almost Human" is published in U.S.A. and around the world on major online stores like iTunes, Amazon, Napster and many others. The band begins a long series of promotional concerts, sharing the stage with international artists such as Arch Enemy, Soilwork, Darkane, Primal Fear, Engel, Sepultura, Mnemic, Raunchy, Neosis, Empyrios.

Track list:


1. 10.000 Falls
2. The World Was Mine (feat. Björn Strid)
3. Nowhere to Nowhere
4. Shattered Crown
5. Ashes of Fate (feat. Jon Howard)
6. Sleep Well the Darkest Night
7. The Long Descent
8. Another Day Gone
9. Coming Undone

Nowhere To Nowhere

Submitted By

Ashes of Fate

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar