Album download leak

SITE: KickAssTorrents
REPORTED BY: Pill Mickelson

Track list:


1. Choppas
2. Karo
3. Hit Mane
4. Big Mane
5. Smash (feat. Paul Wall)
6. G3
7. Comin' Dine
8. Out the Front Door (feat. Key!)
9. Smoke Break
10. Talkin' Shit (feat. D Flowers)
11. Shop
12. Spike Lee (feat. Playboi Carti & Rich The Kid)
13. None of Y'all

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar