Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



What has been dubbed "the greatest Hip Hop label in the industry", Maybach Music Group has just released a brand new "Priorities" mixtape despite not dropping any albums in 2016 yet. Though the labels biggest artists are all working on new albums, behind the scenes Epic Records seems intent on getting MMG artists to follow Rick Ross's footsteps in walking from their Atlantic or Def Jam contracts. In addition to the MMG roster, this 22-track project also features guest appearances from Juicy J, Talib Kweli, Big K.R.I.T., Too $hort, Eric Bellinger and more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Whole Slab - Intro
2. Fat Trel - Check (feat. Rick Ross & Young Dolph)
3. Rick Ross - Freaky Hoe (feat. Juicy J, Too $hort & Big K.R.I.T.)
4. Isa Muhammad - Chemtrails and Muslim Wars (Remix) [feat. Rick Ross & Talib Kweli]
5. Wale - One Reason (Flex) [feat. Eric Bellinger]
6. Wale - Heel Face Freestyle
7. Wale - Brightseat Road Freestyle
8. Rockie Fresh - Keep the Peace
9. Rockie Fresh - Still Watching
10. Rockie Fresh - Pray 4 Me
11. Supa Cindy - Supa Cindy (feat. Rick Ross, Scrilla & Sam Sneak)
12. Scrilla - Fork in the Pot
13. Meek Mill - Funkmaster Flex Freestyle
14. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Wale - Make it Work
15. Meek Mill - Fa Sho (feat. T Dot Illdude)
16. Rick Ross - No U-Turns
17. Stalley - The Gospel (feat. Rashad)
18. Whole Slab - SRL
19. Isa Muhammad - Chemtrails and Muslim Wars
20. Quise - Rock With You (feat. Sam Sneak)
21. Young Breed - Never
22. Quise - Freak (feat. Whole Slab, Sam Sneak, Isa Muhammad, St. Pierre & Rockie Fresh)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar