Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Philadelphia rapper Neef Buck has announced the return of his sizable "Forever Do Me" series with its eighth installment. FDM8 is Neef Buck's first project in over a year and a half and it will be released exclusively through digital retailers on September 5, 2016. The 13-track project boasts a desirable list of guest features including Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae Tha Truth, Young Chris, Jahlil Beats, Dirty 1000, State Property and DJ Flyguy.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Right Off the Scale
2. You Tried It (feat. Young Chris)
3. I Got It (feat. Jahlil Beats)
4. Skit
5. They Never Thought That We Knew
6. Kno Dat (feat. Young Chris)
7. Pretty Thang (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
8. Checks and Sex
9. I Remember (feat. Jadakiss & DJ Flyguy)
10. Game of Thrones (feat. State Property)
11. Streets Ain't for Everybody (feat. Trae tha Truth & Dirty 1000)
12. I Got It Remix (feat. Dave East)
13. Ratske 8

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar