Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Nef The Pharaoh is all set to release a brand new mixtape exclusively on iTunes come September 2nd. "Fresh Outta Space 3" is a 15-track project that features Snoop Dogg, Baby Nef, Corn Sosa, JG and Ymtk. The west coast rapper has gained a large fanbase and looks to add more material to digital retailers before releasing a proper album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sway in the Morning
2. The Lick
3. Dumb Life
4. When
5. Chip (feat. Corn Sosa)
6. Smoke Suffa (feat. Snoop Dogg)
7. Sway's Interlude
8. Atm
9. Bustdown Bandz (feat. Baby Nef)
10. Gimme Top
11. Iceberg Slim (feat. JG)
12. Do Ya Thang
13. Everything Big
14. See Me (feat. Ymtk)
15. Have What You Want

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar