Album download leak



RHCP's new album is coming on the 17th of June, by Warner Bros. It was mixed by Nigel Godrich, produced by Danger Mouse. Dark Neccesities, the first single off the band's 11th record is available on the 5th of May everywhere on the World in online music stores. YAY!

Submitted By

Dark Necessities

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. The Getaway
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. the Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai

Elton John Collaboration


Anthony Kiedis reportedly got the singer on board when he was recently in Los Angeles.

A source said: “Anthony got in touch when he heard Elton was in town at the start of the year, and asked him to come down to the studio where they were recording. They were delighted when he said yes. The track they’ve done together is really great.

“The Chilis have always been huge fans of Elton – and it’s been five years since their last album, so they were really excited about coming back with a bang.

“Elton has been really up for working with different artists so it all coincided really well.”

The Getaway

Submitted By

We Turn Red

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar