Album download leak

SITE: GangstaRapTalk
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Snoop Dogg and Daz Dillinger have announced that they will be releasing a new collaborative project tomorrow. "Cuzznz" drops tomorrow on iTunes, it is a 14-track project and it contains features from Kurupt and Shon Lawon. Additionally it contains a reunion of 7 Days of Funk (Snoop Dogg & Dam-Funk) on the second track.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Have U Eva
2. N My System (feat. Dam-Funk)
3. Six n'da Morning (feat. Kurupt)
4. Pop Pop Bang
5. Phenomenon
6. Happy Birthday
7. Dic Walk (feat. Kurupt)
8. N My Life Tyme (feat. Kurupt)
9. Best Friend
10. Sho You Right (feat. Shon Lawon)
11. What's Yo Pleasure
12. It's Not a Secret (feat. Shon Lawon)
13. Keep'a Nigga High
14. We'll Miss You

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar