Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



On December 2nd, 2016, Hip Hop producer Statik Selektah will be releasing a brand new remix album on December 2nd, 2016. All of the songs remixed on the album were chosen from iHipHop Distribution's "A3C" compilation albums. The 10-track project contains remixes of songs by G-Eazy, Vince Staples, Action Bronson, Mick Jenkins, Dave East, Jarren Benton, Moosh & Twist, The Underachievers, Michael Christmas and The Great Outdoors.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Action Bronson - Muslim Wedding (Statik Selektah Remix)
2. Dave East - Stretched Out (Statik Selektah Remix)
3. The Underachievers - 3hree Kings (Statik Selektah Remix) [feat. Freeway]
4. Jarren Benton - Skitzo (Statik Selektah Remix)
5. G-Eazy - Rebel (Statik Selektah Remix)
6. Moosh & Twist - Victory (Statik Selektah Remix)
7. Vince Staples - Vicodin (Statik Selektah Remix)
8. Mick Jenkins - Free Nation Rebel Soldier 2 (Statik Selektah Remix)
9. Michael Christmas - Salty (Statik Selektah Remix)
10. The Great Outdoors - Man Down (Statik Selektah Remix)

Submitted By

Action Bronson - Muslim Wedding (Statik Selektah Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar