Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



STS is set to release his sophomore studio album "Ladies Night" on Friday, December 16th, 2016, it will be his first solo LP in over a half-decade. His last album was his collab with RJD2 that dropped back in 2015. "Ladies Night" features guest appearances from artists such as Terrace Martin, Jordan Brown, Rayven Justice and many others.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. 1 for the Money (feat. The Bul Bey, Chill Moody & Jordan Brown)
2. My Dear (feat. Kyle Lucas & Jordan Brown)
3. With You (feat. Terrace Martin)
4. Ladies Night (feat. Jordan Brown)
5. On the Floor (feat. NAC, Lee Mazin & Torae)
6. Options (feat. Jackie Chain & Pooda Dap)
7. Playlist (feat. NAC & Rayven Justice)
8. This Is Not a Love Song (feat. Othneil the Great)
9. Brussels (feat. Bhi Bhiman)
10. Piece At Tasker (feat. The Bul Bey & Ron Draper)
11. Diamond Heist (feat. J. Nicks)

Submitted By

On the Floor

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar