Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



The rap duo Swet Shop Boys have announced the release of their first full-length studio album "Cashmere", due out October 14, 2016. The group, comprised of Queens rapper Heems and UK rapper Riz MC, released their debut project in 2014, the "Swet Shop" EP. The 11-track LP is believed to be featureless, you can peep the track list below. You can also stream the album's intro "T5", which also serves as the lead single.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. T5
2. Shoo-in
3. Aaja
4. Zayn Malik
5. Tiger Hologram
6. No Fly List
7. Phone Tap
8. Half Moghul Half Mowgli
9. Swish Swish
10. Shoes Off
11. Din-E-Llahi

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar