Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended





Just days after Wiz Khalifa announced his label Taylor Gang has signed a distribution deal with Atlantic Records, the imprint has celebrated with the release of the dense 23-track "TGOD" mixtape, (Taylor Gang or Die). The mixtape was released for free today, October 11th, 2016, featuring appearances from artists like Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign, Casey Veggies, Chevy Woods, Berner, Tuki Carter and much more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. J.R. Donato - All Winter
2. Ty Dolla $ign & Wiz Khalifa - Brand New
3. Wiz Khalifa - Can't Wait (feat. Alpac)
4. Juicy J - Come Through
5. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat - Feelin' Faded
6. Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, Raven Felix & Tuki Carter - For More
7. Berner - For the Low
8. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Ca$h Out & Project Pat - Freaky Before
9. Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods & Casey Veggies - Gang Gang
10. Chevy Woods & Devin Cruise - History
11. Wiz Khalifa & Sosamann - Keep the Lies
12. Wiz Khalifa, Tuki Carter & Chevy Woods - Isaac Hayes
13. Wiz Khalifa & J.R. Donato - Party Pass Out
14. Wiz Khalifa - Play Fair
15. Wiz Khalifa & Tuki Carter - Sleep At Night
16. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign - Take it There
17. Wiz Khalifa, J.R. Donato & Chevy Woods - The Man
18. Wiz Khalifa - Without You (feat. Suzanne Sheer)
19. Wiz Khalifa, Chevy Woods & Blunt Smoker - Trap Phone
20. Sosamann - Feel Like Money (feat. Sauce Walka)
21. Ricky P - On Ten
22. Raven Felix - Good Man
23. KH - She Wanna Have

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Download TGOD - Volume 1

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar