Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Out of the blue, The Game has revealed plans to release a new project "Streets of Compton" on June 17, 2016. The 12 track project contains features from Problem, Boogie, J3, Payso, Micah, AD & AV. You can peep the tracklist below, since it's dropping in less than a week we should get a few cuts from this rather soon. It's interesting that The Game decided to drop this project without any big names on it, considering his previous projects had big features on almost every track.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Support Compton (feat. J3 & Payso)
2. Roped Off (feat. Problem & Boogie)
3. Hit the News
4. Bullshit
5. Can't Wait
6. Gang Signs
7. Unfollow Me Bitch
8. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV)
9. Like Me
10. Death Row Chain
11. For the Homies (feat. Micah & Payso)

Submitted By

Roped Off (feat. Problem & Boogie)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar