Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Lin-Manuel Miranda announced that on December 2nd, 2016 "The Hamilton Mixtape" will be released. In production for years, the project contains songs from the Musical "Hamilton" redone by popular artists, with some original content. The 23-track project will be released by Atlantic Records featuring guest appearances from Nas, Chance The Rapper, The Roots, Busta Rhymes, Aloe Blacc, Common, John Legend, Alicia Keys, Miguel, Usher, Queen Latifah, Wiz Khalifa, Sia, Kelly Clarkson, Regina Spektor, Jill Scott, Ashanti, Watsky, !llmind and many more.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Roots – No John Trumbull (Intro)
2. The Roots – My Shot (Rise Up Remix) [feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess)
3. Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc – Wrote My Way Out
4. Usher – Wait for It
5. Watsky – An Open Letter (Interlude) [feat. Shockwave]
6. Sia – Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah)
7. Regina Spektor – Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds)
8. Lin-Manuel Miranda – Valley Forge (Demo)
9. Kelly Clarkson – It's Quiet Uptown
10. Alicia Keys – That Would Be Enough
11. K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC & Residente - Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)
12. Jimmy Fallon & The Roots - You'll Be Back
13. Ashanti - Helpless (feat. Ja Rule)
14. !llmind - Take a Break (Interlude)
15. Jill Scott - Say Yes to This
16. Dessa - Congratulations
17. Andra Day - Burn
18. J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot - Stay Alive (Interlude)
19. Lin-Manuel Miranda - Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo)
20. Wiz Khalifa - Washingtons By Your Side
21. John Legend - History Has Its Eyes On You
22. The Roots - Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson)
23. Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Lights - Dear Theodosia (Reprise)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar