Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek



Two electronic music legends have teamed up to release an album combining their aesthetics into a brilliant new sound. Vince Clarke of Erasure fame brings his signature synth-pop to the table, meeting Orbital's Paul Hartnoll halfway. The result is not quite the rave techno Hartnoll is known for creating with his brother, nor is it anything like Yazoo or Erasure's emotive lyrical-driven pop, but something altogether new, and these two trendsetters have also avoided caving to modern dance music cliches.

Digital only release on June 10 via VeryRecords, to follow lead single "Better Have A Drink To Think."

Submitted By

Track list:


• Better Have A Drink To Think
• Zombie Blip
• The Echoes
• Do-A-Bong
• The Shortcut
• Single Function
• All Out
• Underwater

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar