Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



YG has announced that he has a brand new mixtape of new material titled "Red Friday" due for release on the American holiday Black Friday, November 25th, 2016. Earlier this year Def Jam Recordings released YG's sophomore studio album "Still Brazy" to critical acclaim and commercial success.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Public Service Announcement
2. I'm a Thug Pt. 2
3. Get Out Yo Feelin's (feat. RJ)
4. I Know (feat. Mitch)
5. I Be On (feat. 21 Savage)
6. Down Bitch
7. I Ain't Lyin
8. One Time Coming

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar