Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"The Beautiful" is the forthcoming debut studio album from New Orleans rapper Alfred Banks, slated to be independently released (CD & Digital) on March 20th, 2017. The album features guest appearances from Mickey Factz, Cza and Megaran, the pre-order is live on both iTunes and Bandcamp.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Funeral of Orlandas Banks
2. Vice (feat. Cza)
3. Homewrecker (feat. Megaran)
4. LSD
5. Kicks
6. Uptown (feat. Cza)
7. Infinity
8. Can't Handle It
9. The Darkest Days
10. Bury Me Beautifully (feat. Mickey Factz)
11. Shining Star
12. Joyful Therapy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar