Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Earlier this week rapper Allan Kingdom revealed that he's finished production on his latest studio album "LINES", which is slated to be released on April 7th, 2017 by EMPIRE Distribution and So Cold Records. The LP features guest appearances Kevin Abstract, Denzel Curry, Ram Riddlz, Finding Novyon and Cadenza.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Perfection
2. Don't Push Me
3. Vibes (feat. Cadenza)
4. Lines (feat. Ram Riddlz)
5. Down for Me
6. Know About It
7. Interlude
8. Feeling Magnetic
9. The Fusion (feat. Denzel Curry)
10. Questions
11. Fuck My Enemies (feat. Kevin Abstract)
12. Astounded (feat. Finding Novyon)
13. Leaders
14. Loner's Anthem

Submitted By

Vibes (feat. Cadenza)

Submitted By

Know About It

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar