Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



"Broke" is the debut full-length studio album from Cardiff punk rock band Astroid Boys, slated to be released on September 29th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Cheque
2. Mask
3. Razz (feat. Manga Saint Hilare)
4. Foreigners (feat. Sonny Double 1)
5. Dirt
6. Ghost
7. Lost
8. Kill
9. Free
10. Money
11. Soonish (feat. Mace)
12. Dazed
13. Broke

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar