Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



British rapper Stormzy is releasing his second studio album, "Heavy Is The Head", next December 13rd. It will feature artists such as Ed Sheeran, Burna Boy, H.E.R. and YEBBA. It will include the singles "Vossi Bop", "Crown" and "Willey Flow". It will be the rapper's second major release following his debut album "Gangs Sings & Prayer"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Big Michael
2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3. Crown
4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar