Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Hip Hop duo Blaq Tuxedo have revealed they're planning on releasing a brand new studio album "ABA" also known as "Art By Accident".

Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list:


1. Level Up
2. Lit (feat. E-40)
3. Steeler
4. Charisma (feat. Mike Jay)
5. Friend Zone
6. The 1
7. Just Wanna See You
8. Patience
9. Do You
10. Can I
11. 10
12. Stripper Friends
13. Good Day
14. Us

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar