Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Today two members of the famous Hip Hop group "Bone Thugs-N-Harmony" revealed that they will be branching off and releasing a new album as a duo. 'Bone Thugs' are made up by Krayzie Bone and Bizzy Bone, and their new LP "New Waves" is set to be released this year. You can stream the first single off the project "Coming Home" below via YouTube, the song features Stephen Marley.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley)
2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (feat. Tank)
3. Good Person (feat. Joelle James)
4. Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins)
5. That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown)
6. Let It All Out (feat. Jazze Pha)
7. Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)
8. Whatever Comes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis of KORN)
9. Cocaine Love (feat. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)
10. Bad Dream (feat. IYAZ)
11. Gravity (feat. Yelawolf)
12. Bottleservice
13. Change The Story (feat. Uncle Murda)
14. Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)
15. My Way (feat. DB Bantino)

Submitted By

Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley)

Submitted By

If Heaven Had a Cell Phone (feat. Tank)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar