Album download leak

SITE: hypealbums
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The new album by the famous German rapper comes out March 31, 2017. New album will be released on the label AUF!KEINEN!FALL! and called "Makarov Komplex".

His style is completely new and no one had before him this sick streets attitude, mixed with the East European background.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Alle meine Jungs
3. Ich mach alles kaputt
4. Nix zu reden
5. Es geht ums Geschäft
6. Was 2 hol 10 (+ Haze)
7. Ala'ba'ba (+ Ufo361)
8. Zieh, zieh, zieh (+ King Khalil)
9. Die Echten (+ AK Außerkontrolle)
10. Mama bitte wein nicht
11. Albtraum
12. Geld machen (+ King Khalil)
13. Kuku187 (+ LX)
14. 300 Grad (+ Joshi Mizu)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar