Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Taylor Gang rapper Chevy Woods has announced a new mixtape "Exactly What They Want" which will be released this Friday, September 29th, 2017.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Bigga Rankin Speaks
2. Exactly What They Want
3. World (feat. K CAMP)
4. I Don't Care
5. Please Don't
6. My Shit (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
7. Work
8. Glenn Robinson
9. Knocc Down
10. Right Now
11. Randy Moss
12. Everynight

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar