Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Chief Keef revealed on his Instagram that he has a new project "The W" which he will be releasing before the end of 2017. The mixtape features guest appearances from rappers such as Lil Bibby, Fredo Santana, Tray Savage, Doo Wop, and Ballout.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Call’n
2. Germs
3. Hot
4. How You Like Me Now
5. Milk Me
6. Never Had a Job (feat. Fredo Santana)
7. No I.D. (feat. Doo Wop)
8. To Fast (feat. Tray Savage)
9. Musty (feat. Ballout & Lil Bibby)
10. Hardly

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar