Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Suspended



Curren$y has revealed a new mixtape dropping on Thursday, "The Fo20 Massacre". Coming ahead of his new studio album set to be released this year.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Chu Saiyan
2. Balloons off the Roof
3. Bape McFlurry
4. Cheese Cake
5. Ballin Starvin
6. Dogs in the Reservoir (feat. Wacko)
7. La Ferrari
8. Previously
9. Black Bottle Affair
10. Fast Car
11. Eastside Story
12. Reclaim
13. With All Due Respect (feat. T.Y.)
14. Finessin (feat. Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Summer League]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar